Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Summer SongLife Celebration

July 3 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Register: Link
(No fee to register / donation welcome)

Please Note Your Timezone:

Pacific: 10 AM
Mountain: 11 AM
Midwest: 12 noon
East Coast: 1 PM
UK: 6 PM
Central European Time: 19:00
Eastern European Time: 20:00 (8 PM)

Michael Stillwater invites you to sing, joined by musical guests:  
(To learn more about a musical artist, click on their name)

Pollyanna Bush (US) • Raaja Fischer Choir (DE) • Mark & Angelika Fox (DE)
GIS Trio (Georgina Demmer / Iria Schaerer / Susanne Goebel) (DE)
Heather Houston (US) • Gary Malkin (US) • Susie Ro Prater (UK)
Philipp Stegmueller (DE) • Benjamin Van Haeff (DE) 

 

Enjoy this unique circle of musical friends, accomplished songleading artists from America and Europe, transmitting the healing and restorative power of music. 

Entrance Registration/Donation: 

Thank you for being part of this special online event.
To ensure anyone can register regardless of financial capacity, there is no entrance fee. 

For those with capacity to make a donation, your contribution will be shared with all the artists and is very much appreciated. Some of you have expressed not wishing to set up a PayPal account; this is fine, as you may also use a debit or credit card to make a donation through Ticket Tailor, or make your contribution via bank transfer: 

OP Bank
Michael Stillwater
IBAN FI56 5723 0220 5456 72
BIC/SWIFT: OKOYFIHH 

 

 

Details

Date:
July 3
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.tickettailor.com/events/innerharmony/523712

Organizer

Michael Stillwater
Email:
michael@innerharmony.com
Website:
www.innerharmony.com

Venue

Online