Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

A Summer Song Gathering

June 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Michael Stillwater invites you to a summer event of chants and songs, an intuitive (spontaneously created) song for a participant, along with an invitation for your own creative expression if you wish.

The musical messenger of healing and kindness within you may be inspired by Michael’s way of expression.

Listen to the latest album of chants and songs here.

Please Note Your Timezone:

Hawaii:  7 AM
Pacific: 10 AM
Mountain: 11 AM
Midwest: 12 noon
East Coast: 1 PM
UK: 6 PM
Central European Time: 19:00

 

Thank you for being part of this special online event.

If you wish to make a donation for this summer event, your contribution is very much appreciated.  (There is no registration fee required to attend this event.)

Register: Link

 

Details

Date:
June 30
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.tickettailor.com/events/innerharmony/1294978

Organizer

Michael Stillwater
Email
mstillwater100@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online