Loading Events

« All Events

SongLife Summer Sundays

July 7 @ 7:00 pm - September 15 @ 8:30 pm

30€ per session
What awakens my musical creativity?
And how can I best express it?

SongLife Summer Sundays provide enrichment for your musical and spiritual life.  Including practices in spontaneous songmaking and chant creation.

If you are looking for a musical pathway which embraces your humanity and essential spirituality, providing ways for expressing your inner feelings while connecting with others, this program may be for you.

SongLife offers an integrative method of tools, tips, and techniques in songwriting,  chantmaking,  spontaneous songmaking, and guitar artistry (offered for those playing guitar, not a course requirement).

‘Re-writing the lyrics of our lives’ is a central key to the process, journeying with one’s own story in song. Through the interactive SongSourcing method this approach may be applied to reflecting another person’s story in song as an empathic healing and transformative art.

Together with Michael’s gentle, insightful and sometimes challenging encouragement, the mutual support and co-creative atmosphere which naturally arises during this unique online experience provides a joyful field of possibility for all participants.

Each session includes essential keys and opportunities for each participant to have their own songmaking witnessed, appreciated and further developed.

 

Register Here at Ticket Tailor

Dates: Sundays, beginning July 7, 2024 and completing on September 15, 2024

Note:  no session on Sunday, July 14

Time: 10 AM San Francisco | 11 AM Denver  |   12 Noon Chicago   |     1 PM New York  |
18:00 London | 19:00 Rome/Berlin   |    20:00  Helsinki

NOTE: Start time of 7 PM is Central Europe; adjust depending on your timezone.

* Open enrollment
* Each session 90 minutes
* 30 € for session (PayPal thru Ticket Tailor)
* 100 € for 4 sessions (PayPal thru Ticket Tailor)
* 200 € for 10 sessions (PayPal thru Ticket Tailor)

Michael Stillwater brings a lifetime of creative wisdom and experience to help anyone ready to move forward in their musical life. His artistic gift for creating insightful songs in the moment has touched thousands of people around the world, and through SongLife Training he now reveals the inner workings of his uniquely inspired approach for anyone interested and ready to learn.

Inner Harmony Online Shop: LINK  

Details

Start:
July 7 @ 7:00 pm
End:
September 15 @ 8:30 pm
Cost:
30€ per session
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://buytickets.at/innerharmony/1253167

Organizer

Michael Stillwater
Email
mstillwater100@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online