Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Master Class on Intuitive Songmaking (Free)

August 30, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Free
This free session will introduce you to Michael Stillwater and to new possibilities of musical fulfilment as you open to the ‘River of Song’ in you.  Expand your creative musical horizons with a contemporary master of intuitive songmaking.

 

An uncommon art, intuitive songmaking bestows benefit to both practitioner and recipient. When lyrics and melody unite to reflect a person’s deepest intentions for healing and empowerment, the resulting song may be comforting, inspiring and restorative.

For over forty years, award-winning songwriter, filmmaker and educator Michael Stillwater has created thousands of unique ‘song portraits’, musical reflections of the highest intentions of people from across the world. Each of his song portraits, while inspired by one person, honors universal qualities of the human spirit- kindness, innate wisdom, and self-acceptance.

Register here for Free Intro: (LINK) 
Time: 10:00 San Francisco 18:00 London 19:00 Berlin 20:00 Helsinki

About the SEVEN-WEEK MASTER CLASS

Available for the first time this September, those interested in deepening their own capacity for intuitive songmaking are invited to join Michael in a seven-week master class. This program provides tools and techniques, practical guidance and opportunities for sharing your gift with others.

Each session includes essential keys which have contributed to Michael’s success in the art of intuitive songmaking, as well as opportunities for each participant to have their own songmaking be witnessed, appreciated and further developed.   Guitar skills not required, but helpful.

Enroll in seven-week course for $250
Limited to 12 participants
Sessions will be recorded and available to participants for study/review.
Course members receive discount on selected resources
Inner Harmony Online Shop: LINK

MASTER CLASS: Register here for Seven-Week Course: LINK

 

 

 

 

Vimeo

By loading the video, you agree to Vimeo’s privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

 

Details

Date:
August 30, 2020
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
View Event Website

Organizer

Michael Stillwater
Email:
michael@innerharmony.com
View Organizer Website